Staff

The Rambler Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Rachel Smith
rasmith15@transy.edu

Managing Editor
Kaitlin Haggard
knhaggard16@transy.edu

Photo Editor
Chase Coleman
cacoleman16@transy.edu

News Editor
Sara Sproull
sesproull16@transy.edu

Campus Life Editor
Spencer Peach
sxpeach16@transy.edu

Opinion Editor
Jordy Starks
jlstarks15@transy.edu

Sports Editor
Josh Landry
jdlandry15@transy.edu

A&E Editor
Bridgett Howard
behoward16@transy.edu

Adviser
Tyler Young
tyoung@transy.edu

%d bloggers like this: